Ron Tierney, Director
rtierney@mactc.org

Bryan Benke, Coordinator
bbenke@mactc.org

Craig Hood, Coordinator
chood@mactc.org

Mike Short, Coordinator
mshort@mactc.org

Chris Adair, Instructor
cadair@mactc.org

Dwayne Anderson, Instructor
danderson@mactc.org

Clint Barfield, Instructor

cbarfield@mactc.org

William Bell, Intake Director
wbell@mactc.org

Bill Blasingame, Instructor
bblasingame@mactc.org

Mark Clancy, Instructor
mclancy@mactc.org

Kurt Dennis, Instructor
kdennis@mactc.org

Ed Doyle, Instructor
edoyle@mactc.org

Michael Eisenhauer, Instructor
meisenhauer@mactc.org

Luke Engelmeyer, Instructor
lengelmeyer@mactc.org

Todd Erdman, Instructor
terdman@mactc.org

John Gillis, Instructor
jgillis@mactc.org

Doug Haberberger, Instructor
dhaberberger@mactc.org

Ted Heinemann, Instructor
theinemann@mactc.org

Mike Hezel, Instructor
mhezel@mactc.org

Paul Holzer, Instructor
pholzer@mactc.org

Rico Luna, Instructor
rluna@mactc.org

Brian Manning, Instructor
bmanning@mactc.org

Abby Martin, Instructor
amartin@mactc.org

Todd Moody, Instructor
tmoody@mactc.org

John Mormann, Instructor
jmormann@mactc.org

James Tripp, Instructor
jtripp@mactc.org

Randy Waymire, Instructor
rwaymire@mactc.org

Carpenters * Electrician * Floor Coverer * Mill Cabinet * Millwright

Applying for an Apprenticeship

How to Join:

  • Complete the application online*
  • Obtain a letter of intent from a signatory contractor
  • Complete a drug screen
  • Pay $24 permit fee

What to Expect from our Apprenticeship Program

  • 8 terms, approximately 4 years
  • 6,000 job site hours and 18 units of training
  • On-the-job and classroom learning
  • Earn while you learn! You’ll earn a raise each term, in addition to receiving medical coverage and pension benefits
Office: 8:00AM to 4:00PM Monday – Friday
Training: 6:30AM to 4:00PM Tuesday – Friday