Alex Gromada, Coordinator
agromada@mactc.org

Amanda Brooks, Instructor
abrooks@mactc.org

Cathy Cook, Instructor
ccook@mactc.org

Dale Cresswell, Instructor
dcresswell@mactc.org

Jamey Heisserer, Instructor
jheisserer@mactc.org

Jason Jones, Instructor
jjones@mactc.org

Doug Mast, Instructor
dmast@mactc.org

Kenny Roche, Lead Instructor
kroche@mactc.org

Kyle Schaefer, Instructor
kschaefer@mactc.org

General Carpenter * Millwright

Applying for an Apprenticeship

How to Join:

  • Complete the online application
  • Obtain a letter of intent from a signatory contractor
  • Complete a drug screen
  • Pay $50 permit fee

What to Expect from our Apprenticeship Program

  • 8 terms, approximately 4 years
  • 6,000 job site hours and 18 units of training
  • On-the-job and classroom learning
  • Earn while you learn! You’ll earn a raise each term, in addition to receiving medical coverage and pension benefits
    Office: 7:30AM to 4:00PM Monday – Friday
    Training: 6:30AM to 3:30PM Tuesday – Friday